Kingfisher Caravan Park

Price Range: £100 to £400 | Sleeps: 7

205 Kingfisher

A 3 bedroom Willerby. The caravan sleeps a maximum of 7 people with a double bedroom, 1 twin kiddies bedrooms and a triple bedroom. To the side of the caravan is bench and to the front of the caravan is a picnic table. Parking is available on the grass at the side of the caravan. Situated on the Firs area this caravan is approximately 2 minute walk to the on site park and shop, and also 2 minutes from Fantasy Island and all the local amenities.

Lounge

The lounge incorporates wrap around seating, a feature fireplace with gas fire and a wrap around dining area for your family meals.

Kitchen

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need for your family holiday including gas cooker, cutlery, crockery, microwave, fridge, freezer, kettle, toaster and cooking utensils.

Bedrooms

The master bedroom is spacious with a 32″ Tv on the wall, and with a double wardrobe, dressing table with cupboards and draws and a bedside cabinet there is plenty of storage space.

The twin bedroom comes complete with two single kiddies beds, a single wardrobe and a bedside cabinet.

The second bedroom contains 3 single beds, two with one over the top.  With a built in wardrobe and cupboard, ideal for the children.

All the bedrooms benefit from ceiling heaters.

Bathroom

The bathroom contains a shower and sink. and a separate toilet.

Safety

For your safety the caravan is fitted with a smoke alarm, carbon monoxide detector and fire extinguisher and a fire blanket.

Extra’s Included

  • Iron/ironing board
  • 32″ freeview tv with freeview
  • DVD player
  • Playstation 2
  • Hairdryer
  • DAB radio and docking station
  • Travel cot available on request
Check In DateNightDurationPriceStatus
2018
Fri 2nd March3Fri to Mon£100Booked
Mon 5th March4Mon to Fri£100Available
Fri 9th March3Fri to Mon£100Available
Mon 12th March4Mon to Fri£100Available
Fri 16th March3Fri to Mon£120Available
Mon 19th March4Mon to Fri £160Available
Fri 23rd March3Fri to Mon£120Available
Fri 23rd March 7Fri to Fri£275Available
Mon 26th March4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 6th April7Fri to Fri£300Available
Fri 6th April3Fri to Mon£150Available
Mon 9th April4 Mon to Fri£200Booked
Fri 13th April7Fri to Fri£300Available
Fri 13th April3Fri to Mon£150Available
Mon 16th April 4Mon to Fri£200Available
Fri 20th April3Fri to Mon£120Available
Mon 23rd April4Mon to Fri£120Available
Fri 27th April3Fri to Mon£120Available
Fri 27th April7 Fri to Fri£200Available
Mon 30th April4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 4th May3Fri to Mon£180Available
Mon 7th May4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 11th May3Fri to Mon£130Available
Mon 14th May3Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 18th May4Mon to Fri£130Available
Fri 18th May 7 Fri to Fri£250Available
Mon 21st May 3Fri to Mon£140Available
Fri 25th May3Fri to Mon£250Booked
Mon 28th May3Mon to Fri£250Booked
Fri 1st June3Fri to Mon£150Available
Sat 2nd June7Sat to Sat£250Available
Mon 4th June4Mon to Fri£200Available
Fri 8th June3Fri to Mon£120Available
Sat 9th June7Sat to Sat£250Available
Mon 11th June4Mon to Fri£140Available
Fri 15th June3Fri to Mon£120Available
Sat16th June7Sat to Sat£250Available
Mon 18th June4Mon to Fri£140Available
Fri 22nd June 3Fri to Mon£140Available
Sat 23rd June7Sat to Sat£275Available
Mon 25th June4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 29th June3Fri to Mon£150Available
Sat 29th June7Sat to Sat£300Available
Mon 2nd July4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 6th July3Fri to Mon £150Available
Sat 7th July7Sat to Sat£325Available
Mon 9th July4Mon to Fri£180Available
Fri 13th July2Fri to Sunday£100Pending
Mon 16th July4Mon to Fri£200Available
Fri 20th July3Fri to Mon£180Available
Sat 21st July7Sat to Sat£500Available
Sat 28th July7Sat to Sat£500Available
Sat 4th August7Sat to Sat£550Booked
Sat 11th August7Sat to Sat£550Booked
Sat 18th August9Sat to Tues£750Booked
Tues 28th August4Tues to Sat£250Booked
Sat 1st September7Sat to Sat£350Available
Mon 3rd September4Mon to Fri£200Available
Fri 7th September7Fri to Fri£250Booked
Fri 14th November3Fri to Mon£150Available
Fri 14th September7Fri to Fri£250Available
Mon 17th September3Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 21st September3Fri to Mon£120Pending
Mon 24th September4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 28th September2Fri To Sun£120Booked
Mon 1st October4Mon to Fri£140Available
Fri 5th October3Fri to Mon£120Available
Mon 8th October4Mon to Fri£120Available
Fri 12th October3Fri to Mon£100Available
Mon 15th October4Mon to Fri£120Available
Fri 19th October4 Fri to Mon£100Available
Mon 22nd October4Mon to Fri £120Available
Sat 27th October7Sat to Sat£250Booked
Sat 3rd November7Sat to Sat£250Available
Mon 5th November4Mon to Fri£120Available
Fri 9th November3Fri to Mon£100Available
Fri 1st February 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Monday 1st March 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 1st March 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Mon 4th March 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Fri 8th March 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 8th March 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Mon 11th March 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Friday 15th March 20197Friday-FridayAvailable
Sat 16th March 2019 7Sat-SatAvailable
Fri 15th March 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Mon 18th March 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 18th March 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 22nd March 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 22nd March 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 23rd March 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 25th March 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 25th March 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 29th March 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 29th March 20193Mon-FriAvailable
Sat 30th March 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 1st April 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 1st April 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 5th April 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 5th April 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 6th April 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 8th April 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 8th April 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 12th April 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 12th April 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Sat 13th April 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 15th April 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 15th April 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 19th April 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 19th April 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 20th April 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 22nd April 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 22nd April 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 26th April 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 26th April 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 27th April 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 29th April 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 29th April 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 3rd May 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 3rd May 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 4th May 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 6th May 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 6th May 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 10th May 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 10th May 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 11th May 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 13th May 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 13th May 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 17th May 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 17th May 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 18th May 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 20th May 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 20th May 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 24th May 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 24th May 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 25th May 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 27th May 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 27th May 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 31st May 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 31st May 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 1st June 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 3rd June7Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 3rd June 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 7th June 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 7th June 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 8th June 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 10th June 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 10th June 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 14th June 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 14th June 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 15th June 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 17th June 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 17th June 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 21st June 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 21st June 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 22nd June 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 24th June 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 24th June 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 28th June 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 28th June 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 29th June 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 1st July 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 1st July 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 5th July 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 5th July 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 6th July 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 8th July 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 8th July 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 12th July 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 12th July 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 13th July 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 15th July 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 15th July 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 19th July 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 19th July 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 20th July 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 22nd July 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 22nd July 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 26th July 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Sat 28th July 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 29th July 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Fri 2nd August 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Sat 3rd August 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 5th August 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Fri 9th August 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Sat 10th August 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 12th August 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Fri 16th August 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Sat 17th August 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 19th August 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Friday 23rd August 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Sat 24th august 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 26th August 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Fri 30th August 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Sat 31st August 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 2nd September 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 2nd September 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 6th September 20197Fri-FiAvailable
Fri 6th September 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 7th September 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 9th September 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 9th September 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 13th September 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 13th September 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 14th September 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 16th September 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 16th September 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 20th September 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 20th September 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 21st September 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 23rd September 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 23rd September 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 27th September 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 27th September 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 28th September 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 30th September 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 30th September 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 4th October 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 4th October 20193 Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 5th October 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 7th October 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 7th October 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 11th October 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 11th October 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 12th October 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 14th October 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 14th October 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 18th October 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Friday 18th October 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 19th October 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 21st October 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 21st October 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 25th October 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 25th October 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 26th October 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 28th October 20197Mon-MonAvailable
Mon 28th October 20194Mon-FriAvailable
Fri 1st November 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 1st November 20193 Fri-MonAvailable