The Chase Caravan Park

Price Range: | Sleeps:

H26 The Chase

A 3 bedroom Atlas Florida, 2001 model. The caravan sleeps a maximum of 8 people with a double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms and a double pull out in the lounge. To the side of the caravan is a veranda with patio furniture and a hard standing parking space is provided at the rear of the caravan. Situated on the Dunes area this caravan is approximately 3 minute walk to Butlins main resort.

Lounge

The lounge incorporates wrap around seating, a feature fireplace with gas fire and a wrap around dining area for your family meals.

Kitchen

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need for your family holiday including gas cooker, cutlery, crockery, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster and cooking utensils.

Bedrooms

The master bedroom is spacious and with a triple wardrobe, dressing table with cupboards and draws and a bedside cabinet there is plenty of storage space.

The first twin bedroom comes complete with two single beds, a single wardrobe and a bedside cabinet.

The second twin bedroom contains bunk beds with a built in wardrobe and cupboard, ideal for the children.

Two oil free radiators are supplied to heat the bedrooms.

Bathroom

The bathroom contains a shower, sink with vanity unit and toilet.

Safety

For your safety the caravan is fitted with a smoke alarm, carbon monoxide detector and fire extinguisher.

Extra’s Included

  • Iron/ironing board
  • 32″ freeview tv with freeview
  • DVD player
  • Playstation 2
  • Hairdryer
  • DAB radio and docking station
  • Travel cot
Check In DateNights DurationPriceStatus
Fri 23th March3Fri to Mon£120Available
Mon 26th March 4Mon to Fri£120Available
Fri 30th March3Fri to Mon£120Available
Mon 2nd April4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 6th April 3Fri to Mon£150Available
Mon 9th April4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 13th April3Fri to Mon£180Available
Mon 16th April4Mon to Fri£180Available
Fri 2Oth April
3Fri to Mon£150Available
Mon 23rd April4Mon to Fri£120Booked
Fri 27th April3Fri to Mon£180Available
Mon 30th April4Mon to Fri£200Available
Fri 4th May3Fri to Mon£120Available
Mon 7th May4Mon to Fri£120Available
Fri 11th May
3Fri to Mon£120Available
Mon 14th May4Mon to Fri£120Available
Fri 18th May 3Fri to Mon£120Available
Mon 21st May4 Mon to Fri £140Available
Fri 25th May3Fri to Mon£180Available
Mon 28th May4Mon to Fri£200Available
Fri 1st May3Fri to Mon£140Available
Mon 4th May4Mon to Fri£140Available
Fri 8th May3Fri to Mon£140Available
Mon 11th May4j Mon to Fri£140Available
Fri 15th May3Fri to Mon£150Available
Mon 18th May4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 22nd May3Fri to Mon£150Available
Mon 25th June4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 29th June3Fri to Mon£150Available
Mon 2th July4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 6th July3Fri to Mon£150Available
Mon 9th July4Mon to Fri£150Available
fri 13th July3Fri to Mon£150Available
Mon 16th July4Mon to Fri£150Available
Fri 20th July3Fri to Mon£190Available
Mon 23rd July4Mon to Fri£225Available
Fri 27th July3Fri to Mon£190Available
Mon 30th July4Mon to Fri£250Available
Fri 3rd Aug3Fri to Mon£190Available
Mon 6th Aug4Mon to Fri£275Booked
Fri 10th Aug 3Fri to Mon £190Booked
Mon 13th Aug4Mon to Fri£225Available
Fri 17th August7Sat to Sat£400Booked
Mon 20th Aug3Fri to Mon£200Available
Fri 24th August4Mon to Fri£200Available
Mon 27th August3Fri to Mon£150Available
Fri 31st August4Mon to Fri£120Available
Mon 3rd Sept3Fri to Mon£100Available
Fri 7th Sept4Mon to Fri£100Available
Mon 10th Sept3Fri to Mon£100Available
Fri 14th Sept4Mon to Fri£100Available
Mon 17th Sept3Fri to Mon£100Available
Fri 21st Sept4Mon to Fri£100Available
Mon 24th September3Fri to Mon£100Available
Fri 28th September4Mon to Fri£100Available
Mon 1st October3Fri to Mon£80Available
Fri 5th October4Mon to Fri£90Available
Mon 8th October3Fri to Mon£80Available
Fri 12th October4Mon to Fri£90Available
Mon 15th October3Fri to Mon£120Available
Fri 19th October4Mon to Fri£150Available
Mon 22nd October3Fri to MonAvailable
Fri 26th OctoberAvailable
Mon 29th October
Fri 2nd November
Mon 5th November
Fri 9th November
Mon 12th November
Fri 1st March 20197Fri-FriAvailable
Fri 1st March 20193Fri-MonAvailable
Sat 2nd March 20197Sat-SatAvailable
Mon 4th March 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 4th March 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 8th March 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 8th March 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 9th March 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 11th March 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 11th March 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 15th March 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 15th March 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 16th March 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 18th March 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 18th March 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 22nd March 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 22nd March 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 23rd March 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 25th March 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 25th March 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 29th March 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 29th March 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 30th March 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 1st April 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 1st April 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 5th April 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 5th April 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 6th April 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 8th April 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 8th April 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 12th April 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 12th April 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 13th April 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 15th April 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 15th April 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 19th April 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 19th April 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 20th April 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 22nd April 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 22nd April 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 26th April 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 26th April 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 27th April 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 29th April 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 29th April 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 3rd May 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 3rd May 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 4th May 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 6th May 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 6th May 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 10th May 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 10th May 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 11th May 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 13th May 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 13th May 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 17th May 20197 Fri-Fri
Fri 17th May 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 18th May 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 20th May 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 20th May 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 24th May 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 24th May 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 25th May 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 27th May 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 27th May 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 31st May 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 31st May 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 1st June 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 3rd June 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 3rd June 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 7th June 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 7th June 20194Fri-Mon
Sat 8th June 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 10th June 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 10th June 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 14th June 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 14th June 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 15th June 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 17th June 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 17th June 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 21st June 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 21st June 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 22nd June 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 24th June 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 24th June 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 28th June 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 28th June 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 29th June 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 1st July 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 1st July 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 5th July 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 5th July 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 6th July 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 8th July 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 8th July 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 12th July 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 12th July 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 13th July 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 15th July 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 15th July 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 19th July 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 19th July 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 20th July 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 22nd July 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 22nd July 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 26th July 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 26th July 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 27th July 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 29th July 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 29th July 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 2nd August 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 2nd August 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 3rd August 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 5th August 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 5th August 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 9th August 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 9th August 2019 3Fri-Mon
Sat 10th August 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 12th August 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 12th August 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 16th August 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 16th August 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 17th August 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 19th August 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 19th August 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 23rd August 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 23rd August 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 24h August 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 26th August 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 26th August 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 30th August 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 30th August 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 31st August 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 2nd September 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 2nd September 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 6th September 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 6th September 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 7th September 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 9th September 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 9th September 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 13th September 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 13th September 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 14th September 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 16th September 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 16th September 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 20th September 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 20th September 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 21st September 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 23rd September 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 23rd September 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 27th September 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 27th September 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 28th September 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 30th September 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 30th September 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 4th October 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 4th October 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 5th October 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 7th October 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 7th October 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 11th October 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 11th October 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 12th October 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 14th October 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 14th October 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 18th October 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 18th October 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 19th October 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 21st October 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 21st October 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 25th October 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 25th October 20193Fri-Mon
Sat 26th October 20197Sat-Sat
Mon 28th October 20197Mon-Mon
Mon 28th October 20194Mon-Fri
Fri 1st November 20197Fri-Fri
Fri 1st November 20193Fri-Mon=